Teams - Recover saved items in a breakout room Tutorial

In this video, you will learn how to recover saved items in a breakout room.
The video covers the process of accessing and viewing the chatrooms, meeting notes, files, and whiteboard in each breakout room.
It also explains that participants outside the organization cannot share items or participate in whiteboards.
However, as an organizer, you have access to all the chatrooms.
When the meeting ends and the rooms close, the room conversations remain accessible for future reference.
This tutorial will help you effectively manage breakout rooms and retrieve any important information or discussions.

  • 1481 views

An error occurred while attempting to play the video

Transcript is not available for this video player

DiLeap AI: CE QUI POURRAIT VOUS INTÉRESSER

Rappel

Afficher